Pagosa Springs https://golfpagosa.com/home/ Golf Club Wed, 31 Aug 2022 01:24:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 LABOR DAY BBQ https://golfpagosa.com/labor-day-bbq/ Wed, 31 Aug 2022 01:24:56 +0000 https://golfpagosa.com/?p=8163

]]>
Come Join us for Aspen House 4 Person Scramble September 25th https://golfpagosa.com/come-join-us-for-aspen-house-4-person-scramble-september-25th/ Wed, 31 Aug 2022 01:19:42 +0000 https://golfpagosa.com/?p=8159

 

Click HERE to SIGN UP YOUR TEAM

]]>
Sunday Brunch Starts July 10 https://golfpagosa.com/sunday-brunch-starts-july-10/ Mon, 27 Jun 2022 20:23:10 +0000 https://golfpagosa.com/?p=7930 7530′ GRILL SUNDAY BRUNCH

10:30 am to 2 pm, Open to the Public
VIEW MENU

]]> Vets Memorial Park Golf Tournament July 16th https://golfpagosa.com/vets-memorial-park-golf-tournament-july-16th/ Sat, 04 Jun 2022 21:56:52 +0000 https://golfpagosa.com/?p=7588 Come join us for our 7th Annual 4-Person Scramble on July 16th, Sign up now in the Golf Shop.

]]>
7530’Grill Is Open For Lunch https://golfpagosa.com/7530grill-is-open-lunch/ Fri, 03 Jun 2022 21:52:10 +0000 https://golfpagosa.com/?p=7581

The Grill is Open to the Public!
Come in for Lunch
LEARN MORE

]]>
2022 19th Hole Concerts https://golfpagosa.com/19th-hole-concerts/ Wed, 11 May 2022 22:14:16 +0000 https://golfpagosa.com/?p=7566

]]>
Vets for Vets Golf Tournament May 28th https://golfpagosa.com/vets-for-vets-golf-tournament-may-28th/ Thu, 05 May 2022 19:27:51 +0000 https://golfpagosa.com/?p=7559 Sign up has begun for the annual Vets for Vets golf tournament please stop by to sign up in the Golf Shop.

May 28th, Shotgun start at 9 am. We look forward to seeing you all.

 

 

]]>
Let us help you improve your game with our golf lessons! https://golfpagosa.com/let-us-help-you-improve-your-game-with-our-golf-lessons/ Sun, 17 Apr 2022 18:53:46 +0000 https://golfpagosa.com/?p=7543 Are you looking to improve your golf skills on the course?

Whether you’re just starting out or just need a refresher, our golf lessons are the perfect solution!

We can help you will all areas of your game – from your swing technique, short game, putting, and more.

Stop by and See Derek or Jim to set up your lesson.

]]>
2022 Golf Memberships go on sale. https://golfpagosa.com/2022-golf-memberships-go-on-sale/ Fri, 08 Apr 2022 03:50:09 +0000 https://golfpagosa.com/?p=7504 2022 Golf Memberships go on sale on April 11th, see Derek in the golf shop starting on Monday.

 

 

]]>
Opening Day for 2022 https://golfpagosa.com/opening-day-for-2022/ Fri, 08 Apr 2022 03:48:33 +0000 https://golfpagosa.com/?p=7501 Opening Day will be April 13th,2022. We look forward to seeing you this season.

 

 

]]>